Airmen of the Year 2014

SCOTIA, N.Y. -- Senior Airman Kylief Tucker, Airman of the Year, Tech. Sgt. Robert Harrington, NCO of the Year, and Master Sgt. Amanda Blodgett, First Sergeant of the Year, were all honored during the 109th Airlift Wing's annual Airmen of the Year Dinner on April 4. Chief Master Sgt. Mark Mann (right) accepted the award for Senior Master Sgt. Patrick FitzGerald (not pictured), Senior NCO of the Year. Tucker is assigned to the 109th Maintenance Squadron, Harrington is assigned to the 109th Communications Flight, Blodgett is assigned to the 109th Logistics Readiness Squadron, and FitzGerald is assigned to the 109th Small Air Terminal. (Air National Guard photo by Master Sgt. William Gizara/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. William GizaraReleased
VIRIN: 140405-Z-TJ681-051.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.